yOU ALL ARE REDICULOUS

jERSEYgIRL

WOW, THIS IS MY FIRST TIME ON HERE, AND I AM READING WHAT ALL OF YOU ARE SAYING.. MR. HARRISON. YOU NEED TO GROW UP, I ALREADY REPLIED TO YOUR LITTLE COMMENTS ABOUT MY MOTHER.. ALL YOU PEOPLE ARE A DISGRACE!!! ALL YOU KNOW HOW TO DO IS PUT DOWN AND TALK CRAP ABOUT OTHER PEOPLE TO MAKE YOURSELVES FEEL A LITTLE BIT BETTER AN ALSO TO FIT IN WITH THE MORE POPULAR ADULTS!! WELL I HOPE YOU ALL KNOW THAT GOD IS WATCHING YA'LL AND HEARS EVERYTHING THAT YA'LL SAY AND WHETHER ITS NOW OR LATER, YA'LL WILLBE PUNISHED!! AND I CANT WAIT TILL YOU ARE!! YOU SEE HOW BAD THESE CHILDREN ARE IN THIS TOWN.. THATS BECAUSE THEY ALL HAVE YOU ADULT TO LOOK UP TO, AND YA'LL DONT EVEN ACT LIKE ADULTS, SEROUSLY TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT YOURSELVES IN THE MIRROR AND SEE WHO YOU REALLY ARE!! ALL YA'LL DO IS WORRY ABOUT YOURSELVES. THERE IS NOTHING IN THIS TOWN FOR THESE KIDS TO DO BUT DO DRUGS AND HAVE SEX. START GETTING TOGETHER AND THINK OF SOMETHING THAT WE CAN DO TO HELP THESE CHILDREN AND YOUNG ADULTS, NOT HURT THEM.. ITS REDICULOUS HOW YOU ALL ACT AND I AM EMBARRASED FOR YOU.. IM ASHAMED TO EVEN HAVE GROWN UP IN THESE TOWN.. ITS ALSO A SHAME THAT I AM ONLY 20 YEARS OLD AND I AM ACTING AND THINKING MORE MATURE THAN YOU ARE!! SERIOUSLY GUYS GROW THE HELL UP STOR WORRYING ABOUT WHAT COLOR SHYT THE PERSON NEXT TO YOU TOOK TODAY AND WORRY ABOUT WHAT WE CAN DO TO MAKE THIS DAMN TOWN A BETTER PLACE TO LIVE IN!!!! CUZ RIGHT NOW ITS HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

• Replies 57
  • Created
  • Last Reply