The Hpd Is Getting Out Of Hand

Guest Just an Observer

Guest Just an Observer

Listen, I don't care if your FOP or PBA, but enough is enough. Take a step back and look at what your doing. Do you guys have no self respect. It's great that you let sh*t out, but be men about it already. Don't do this in Public. You are supposed to be Harrisons Finest!! You are supposed to wear that badge with pride. Right now I would be embarrassed to say I'm a HP officer. I guess the chief doesn't know how to use the web, but I know The presidents of these clubs do! You guys have to step up and tell everyone that this is not respectful. Make your own web page thats private. You guys should be like family. The town is run wrong. You didn't get those promotions. Doran, your commisioner played a few of you and so did the mayor. This council has no clue, but don't take it out on each other.

With due respect to the guys who don't have an easy job.

Guys who can put their lives at risk on any given day.

You deserve better, but fighting each other will get you no where!!

unity, loyalty,

Guest Guest