Harrison Police

Guest kearny resident

Guest kearny resident

I am a Kearny resident, I thought traffic here is crazy, but boy was I in for a wake up call. I have not really traveled through Harrison latly, but, this past Friday app: 4:00 PM I gave a friend a ride to the Path Station. I could not believe the traffic,and from what I understand that was nothing! You should see it when there is a Red Bull game I was told. I just want to say, HATS OFF HARRISON POLICE DEPT. Thank God, Harrison was able to avoid lay offs. I think that would have been GRAVELY DANGEROUS to both H.P.D. and the citizens of Harrison.

I am a Kearny resident, I thought traffic here is crazy, but boy was I in for a wake up call. I have not really traveled through Harrison latly, but, this past Friday app: 4:00 PM I gave a friend a ride to the Path Station. I could not believe the traffic,and from what I understand that was nothing! You should see it when there is a Red Bull game I was told. I just want to say, HATS OFF HARRISON POLICE DEPT. Thank God, Harrison was able to avoid lay offs. I think that would have been GRAVELY DANGEROUS to both H.P.D. and the citizens of Harrison.

How many different names has Barney used ?? I think it's about 8 or 9. He is so slick !!

Thank you, are as residents and parents in Harrison we appreciate our Police force that protect our town and our families. They are just too busy when the stadium has an event and they are truly very busy with what happens at that end that they are short handed for the other side of Harrison. Harrison needs more police officers to protect us and I'm sure they could use another 10 or so new police officers. Traffic is terrible and our police officers should not be forced to direct traffic, they are needed for more important issues Harriso is dealing with as with any other community.