Kudos to Joseph Wood

Guest *ExBlueTider*

Guest *ExBlueTider*

Memo to Joseph Wood:

I want to thank you for your efforts to bring "sunshine" to the Harrison council meetings. It's something that has been long overdue.

I want to let you know that you have an audience that stretches from coast to coast. I now live in NC and watch your videos regularly.

I keep in touch with guys living in Arizona, California and Florida that I graduated with, and we all talk about your council meeting

videos. It's amazing to me (and I'm sure everyone else) what is happening to our home town, nepotism and cronyism seems out of

control and developers are running wild.

Thanks to you we're staying informed. Keep up the good work.

ExBlueTider/NC

Guest Guest

Memo to Joseph Wood:

I want to thank you for your efforts to bring "sunshine" to the Harrison council meetings. It's something that has been long overdue.

I want to let you know that you have an audience that stretches from coast to coast. I now live in NC and watch your videos regularly.

I keep in touch with guys living in Arizona, California and Florida that I graduated with, and we all talk about your council meeting

videos. It's amazing to me (and I'm sure everyone else) what is happening to our home town, nepotism and cronyism seems out of

ExBlueTider/NC

Keep it up Joe. You will be the ONE. I hope that you will continue to run for public office. Doran should go, what a huge mess we have with our current Mayor and his Council. The video doesn't lie so you will be his replacement. Good luck in your campaign. Please start raising money because I would like to contribute to your campaign ASAP.

Thanks Joe. Councilman Woods. Sounds good.

Guest 4th Warder

Memo to Joseph Wood:

ExBlueTider/NC