the parade

Guest halloween witch

Guest halloween witch

that was some parade right folks? yes i can see it now the joe supor smiling. yeah okay......what the hell was that?? a last minute attempt for what? you people are really ill. those were some ugly costumes they had on? didn't they. i thought vic looked pale like a zombie or is that because of the articles printed? how lame. :lol: you won't pay overtime for cops to patrol the streets but today you managed to have the cash? :rolleyes:

Guest The Parade was Great.

As a Harrison resident, I am very proud of my Town for putting together such a good parade for the kids. It reminded me of the old days, although not as big, when people in town used to get along. Regardless, the Parade was great, the costumes were fun and the kids had a great time. A Job Well Done to the people in charge.

It was nice to see somone dressed up at Nascimento who was marching next to Rodgers. Oh shit, wait, it was Nascimento and he's not even a friggen councilman yet!!!!

Way to jump the gun FRANKciso. I hope you lose now, because that will make you look even more stupid (I f**king deserve the right to vote even though I live in the gardens. People DIED so that I have the right to vote. (By the way Ray, nice way to try to 'Americanize' Fransisco and name him Frank...will that get him more votes?)

His damn signs were down in that container too.. is Pettigrew waiting to make a come back, I noticed his name was still on the big signs.. does he want payback from 'Stevie Boy'? I was glad to see in the Observer that ************ Artie was able to find the time **** *** *** ** *** **** ******* ** ** *** *** *** ******* **** *** **** *** *** *** ** *** **** *****

CROOKS - EVERY LAST ONE OF THEM.