So Who Owns A House Down The Shore?

Guest Harrisonian_Guest

Guest Harrisonian_Guest

So I found it interesting when I heard that the mayor doesn't own a piece of Property in the town of Harrison, but he does own a home down the shore.

I also found it interesting that the mayors brother in-law rents him the home in wich he lives in Harrison, but his brother in-law doesn't live in Harrison, yet is registered to vote in Harrison.

Political person-----house down the shore

Mayor ----- yes

Tom Powell ------ yes

Mike Rodgers ----- yes

Peter Higins ----- yes

Artie Petigrew ----- can't afford it

Dan Kelly ----- lucky to have an apt, but owns

Carol Mandaglio ----- I believe so

OJ DiSalvo ----- lucky to be alive

Doran ----- ???

Mike Dolahan ----- ???

Victor Villalta ----- no?

Who else, I am kinda new to this town.

When they have a reunion, it's down the shore.

Our next Re-Development meeting and town meeting might be held down the shore too.

• Replies 116
  • Created
  • Last Reply
Guest Guest

You forgot to mention some of the cops and fireman, the mayors secretary (both of them), and a few others in the tax office, violations bureau, record bureau, and the health dept. Also, most have boats to go with those expensive homes.

Guest Grace