Mayor McDonough 4 MORE YEARS

Guest The Meadeator

Guest The Meadeator

Can anyone tell me about Mayor McDonough?

Where was he born?

1) Where did he go to:

a-Grammer School?

b-High School?

c-College/ University?(years attended)

i. Degree in?

2) Job experience / employement? (years)

3) Accomplishments?

Was he raised in Harrison?

- He didn't attend Harrison High School (was it not good enough for him)

-Didn't play any sports intown did he? (no emotion torwards JFK stadium)

-Never ran a buisness, a plummer by trade?

-27 years in a political office in Harrison and really nothing but a hotel (not the Balagio), some condos and a Soccer stadium that will be a traffic nightmare. A new school, bravo. If the SCC wants to know why there was a waste of money, look at how much harrison has spent in the last 5-10 years. (Nice parkinglot)

-Who does he surround himself with:

Peter Higins who people say is really running things? Whats his resume look like? Must not have played any sports in school neither

Thomas Powell what are his job descriptions in town, anyone? NPP cordinator {sidewalks took 3 years/Election time} Whats his resume look like?

[the list continues, feel free; defend them or add to the list]

Does anyone know when the NPP Board meets? Who's on the Board?

4 more years!!!!!!!!!!

KOTW Note: The above post was edited for content.

• 2 weeks later...
Guest GUEST

Where was he born?

1)  Where did he go to:

a-Grammer School?

b-High School?

i. Degree in?

2)  Job experience / employement? (years)

3)  Accomplishments?

Was he  raised in Harrison?

-27 years in a political office in Harrison and really nothing but a hotel (not the Balagio), some condos and a Soccer stadium that  will be a traffic nightmare. A new school, bravo.  If the SCC wants to know why there was a waste of money, look at how much harrison has spent in the last 5-10 years.  (Nice parkinglot)

STEVIE BOY IS BORED AGAIN