Water this week

Guest Guest

I am not an engineer and don't know the nature of the work that was going on this week. But.... did it have to be this bad!

I also never received any communique on the work. Is the water OK this week, boil don't boil.

Anyone?

I am not an engineer and don't know the nature of the work that was going on this week. But.... did it have to be this bad!

I also never received any communique on the work. Is the water OK this week, boil don't boil.

Anyone?

It's on channel 35, the water is fine to drink.

Anyone?

They had some lady driving around in a town vehicle on Monday advising us that the water would be discolored after 9pm, and that it should be monitored before doing laundry, but was supposedly okay to drink, but I'm not.. I've never drank the town's water, and don't plan to now.

:lol:

They had some lady driving around in a town vehicle on Monday advising us that the water would be discolored after 9pm, and that it should be monitored before doing laundry, but was supposedly okay to drink, but I'm not.. I've never drank the town's water, and don't plan to now.

THEY HAD SOME LADY DRIVING AROUND TOWN. WHAT A JOKE. FIRST OF ALL YOU COULD NOT UNDERSTAND HER ENGLISH. SECOND OF ALL IF IT WAS SUPPOSE TO BE 9PM WHY WAS IT STARTED AT 8PM?????????????????????ANYONE???????? GREAT WONDERFUL SHIT TOWN

great job water department

never telling us anything

i really wonder what they do all day long?

Ever see them ride around ? 5 guys in one van . What's even better is takes 5 guys to paint a fire hydrant , 2 guys to paint and the other 3 to stand in the street :lol:

Everybody has something to say. I just saw the head of the Water Dept. out working, note the time. I'm sure he's got better things to do, but duty calls. This town is corrupt, no doubt, but don't knock the people for doing their jobs. They're only doing what the town allows them to get away with, you would too.

Guest Cant Drink the Water