The truth

Guest TBA ..

Guest TBA ..

Let me paint a scenario. A couple of big shots, lets say four, developers by trade; need Mayor Mcdonough for another 4 years so they can do what they want with Harrison. Mayor needs them too, after all he's buying his first property in Harrison. These Big shots pull a few strings, cause they are the top 5 contributors to some big shot politicians county/state wide; So they pull a few strings, for the mayor to look good, after all it less then a year till he runs for his seat again. They pull this stadium deal off. Who cares if it works, they need the Mayor to look good. They need him to win. You see it's the pay to play. We pay they play. This mayor says he's got nobody running against him, Maybe a Gay guy (happy Guy), Maybe a cop who sold out last time, or maybe some spic who he had removed once already.

I'll tell you what this corrupt game is about to be played with a new rookie. AND AINT NOBODY GONNA SEE IT COMING. START TALKING TO YOUR FRIENDS. STARTING LOOKING FOR A NEW MAYOR. I CAN'T AFFORD HIGHER TAXES. GAMBLING DEBTS/ FAVORS AND LIES ARE STARTING TO COST ME MONEY NOW. YOU MONEY. SPREAD THE WORD. BE ACTIVE. MAYOR OUT 2006

Guest Town Resident