Jump to content

Kearny School Board Election April 19th

Community Calendar

Event details


Kearny School Board Election

Time: 2 p.m. to 9 p.m.

Candidates: Joseph Sgalia and David Stevenson incumbents. Seven challengers in alphabetical order: William Campbell, Paul Castelli, Michael Cicchino, Norberto Diaz, Rosemary Martins Marks, Virginia Santos and Mohammed Whala.

You can vote for up to three candidates.

There is also the approval of the School Budget on the ballot.

This is a traditionally low turn out election so every vote counts.


Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

  • Create New...