Campaign Help

Guest Mr. Silva

Guest Mr. Silva

I am a recent college graduate who has lived in Kearny for over 15 years. I am currently trying to start a political career but I can't seem to find the right information. I want to gain experience working within the local town government so that I can run (soon) for a larger position at the states lower house and hopefully move on to bigger positions. Can someone help me get on track with my political career, and if you'd like to share what you think Kearny needs to improve on and what you look for in a candidate please feel free to share. Thank you in advance for your opinions.

Guest Guest

If you want to represent people in some form of government how about getting a real job and work at that for several years  Get to know what the people you seek to represent have to deal with, esp when it comes to sleezy pols and their sleezy ways.  

• 2 weeks later...
Guest Mr. Silva

I have had a real job for many years and I work for a large company within Kearny and I am constantly in contact with people from Kearny thus my desire to represent the town that I currently live and work in. Assuming that all politicians are sleezy is a very general statement, I know for a fact that the politicians in Kearny have done many good things for the town and for almost no monetary compensation. All the sleezy local politicians are currently in jail.

Guest Suggestions