Boycott Any Newspaper

Guest James Dean

Guest James Dean
I will BOYCOTT ANY NEWSPAPER, THE OBSERVER, THE KEARNY PRESS, THE JERSEY JOURNAL; ANY NEWSPAPER THAT SPREADS LIES ABOUT THE HARRISON POLOTICS AND WHO DOES WHAT. FREEDOM OF PRESS, NOT FREEDOM TO LIE AND TRY TO MAKE PEOPLE BELIEVE! I HOPE NOT TO READ ANYTHING ABOUT THESE NEW LIGHT POST BECAUSE THERE WAS ONLY 1 little dog BARKING FACADES IN HARRISON AND THAT CAME TO AN END BY A POLOTICIAN, HARRISONS' MAYOR TAKING ADVANTAGE OF HIS POWERS AND TRYING TO CUT ONE LITTLE DOG BEFORE HE CAME TO POPULAR BY DOING TOO MUCH GOOD FOR THE PEOPLE OF HARRISON! AND THAT LITTLE DOG WILL BE BACK :ph34r:

Guest ha ha ha ha
:ph34r: I thought it looked funny the way I spelled it, but come on I graduated from Harrison High school, I copied the other guys work. :lol: I now wish the Mayor had kids of his own, so he can see how bad the school system really is. ;)

Guest my people

little dog will be back as soon as he is done with the harrison fest MONEY .He will need more to run in two years..... in the meantime have a good trip to spain. nice lights

Guest ha ha ha ha

How much do you think your mayor and Town Council are taking with the redevelopment. OOPS did they forget to share. If Little Dog stole thousands to put stucco on his home, How much can a development give?

Guest James Dean

Hey Tommy Powell, I saw you taking photos infront of the new lamp post. I don't know how you can live with yourself knowing your taking credit for another mans work. I'm just glad it didn't appear in the papers yet, but I'm sure your working on a good press release. You should make sure it gives credit to Mr Millan. You know now the Mayor is friends with him..... :ph34r:

Guest 1st time long time