Disgusted!

MissTish21

I am so disgusted and embarressed with the majority of the people who write on this forum. It is always complaining and arguments and it's always about the same s**t. I understand why people are upset but let it go or shut up. Noone ever has anything nice to say. Instead of Kearny on the Web it should be called The Miserable People of Kearny. I have been a Kearny resident my entire life and I have a vacation home in the Poconos. I go to both Web sites and read what the community is talking about and the difference between the 2 are incredible! People on the other website wish eachother happy holidays, which i did not see one person on this forum do (I may be mistaken though) and if they are unhappy with something, they say it once, talk alittle about it and that's it. I do not usually post but if I do, I only ask questions or have something nice to say. But as it turns out from what I just wrote, this was a complaint. So thanks to all the complaints I read and read and read for turning me into a miserable Kearny resident.

Happy Holidays Kearny and lighten up!

KOTW Note: Where the astericks (**) appear, I edited based on the no profanity policy. Please note: KOTW did wish everyone a Merry Christmas.